Mud in My Blood Forum banner

1 - 20 of 260 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I come back from deployment in Febuary, and my present to myself.. Im goin to Mud Nationals. Is anyone else out there going??

·
Registered
1,102 Posts
We'll be there for sure. This will be our 5th year going.

·
Registered
67 Posts
lilbama im from kansas too might have to meet up sometime and ride

·
Registered
254 Posts
I don't feel like researching and I'm new to this mudding thing .. Where is this gonna be lol ? ... I don't have anyone to ride with in the good mud here in Oklahoma :/ lol

·
Registered
603 Posts
I wanna go!!!!

·
Registered
2,222 Posts
I don't feel like researching and I'm new to this mudding thing .. Where is this gonna be lol ? ... I don't have anyone to ride with in the good mud here in Oklahoma :/ lol

mud creek in jacksonville tx ..

·
Registered
102 Posts
I plan on being there this year if I can slip away from work.
Kirkland come on up to Stillwater one of these days and we'll hit Black Bear

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
james83, sounds good to me, im stationed at riley for alittle longer and we got a good orv park by tuttle creek. Ill let you know when i get back.

·
Registered
254 Posts
6 hr trip, so it's the place where mudaholics was at ? Sweet deal I might be able to go

And yes flowhandy that would be fun... None of my friends here wanna ride or they make up excuses and they def don't wanna put there quad thru the stuff I want to lol

·
Registered
19 Posts
go me and the wife want to buts it's a 26 hour drive none stop for me anyone of u guys knows anyone that drives 26 hours to get there I would love to only be 6 hours away

---------- Post added at 09:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:38 PM ----------

What's the date march something right

·
Registered
67 Posts
the park out at milford lake is pretty good to just not much mud which sux

·
Administrator
15,539 Posts